Thursday, June 24, 2010

OSD Talk Show: Ep. 135 Pen Sole Outside the Lines



OSD would like to remind it's listeners & followers that money is needed to help those affected by the earthquake in Haiti, the mudslides in Guatemala, the oil spill in the Gulf Coast and the many other natural disasters that have taken place in various corners of the world.  We encourage you to give $10, by texting "RedCross" to 90999. The $10 will go the the American Red Cross Relief Fund.
 
This week the Crew adds a new member to the Crew- Premium Pete- discusses the new face for Reebok, receives a special call from D'Wayne Edwards, Brand Director for Jordan Brand, regarding a class that any sneaker lover would run to sign up for, and conversation with DJ Clark Kent about what he's learned while consulting with Nike on various projects that is insightful and full of holes, all at the same time.

*Sneaker NEWS*

  • John Wall Wizards Workout REEBOK ZIG SLASH
  • Nike partners with John McEnroe Tennis Academy in NYC
  • Foot Patrol to Re-Open in July (London)

*Sneakers DISCUSSED*

The conversation with Clark Kent was a touch-tone that we didn't have a chance to discuss sneakers this show!
 




Blubrry player!



OSD Information:

 Follow the OSD on Twitter by following: OSDlive  and OSneakerD.

Have an idea for a story or feedback; email us at OSDlive@gmail.com

We're back on the 'Net on July 7, 2010 at 9:30 pm EST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 6:30 pm PST.  Until then, Walk GOOD!
Share/Save/Bookmark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive