Thursday, September 30, 2010

OSD Talk Show: Ep. 144-Future Sole: T-Shirt Design Winner: Trevor Gessey



The OSD Crew is joined by the 2010 Future Sole T-shirt Design WINNER Trevor Gessey.

Listen as Trevor breaks down his winning design, his thought process and how he puts together sketches and designs for the numerous t-shirt designs that he's working on.




In sneaker news, the Crew discusses a number of sneakers, some that will leave you wondering, "Why is Dee Wells so mad?". 

Listen and be sure to join us next week for Episode 147 at 6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 9:30 pm EST.

Blubrry player! 
 


Share/Save/Bookmark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive