Tuesday, February 10, 2009

OSD Guest: MC Shan!


OSD-Obsessive Sneaker Disorder is pleased to announce that tomorrow's guest is none other than legendary Juice Crew All-Star MC Shan !!

MC Shan will share his experience working on his iconic Puma Clyde, as well as his take on the role sneakers and fly gear, in general, have played in the development of styles around the world.

Join us live tomorrow night, Wednesday, at 9:30 pm EST/ 8:30 pm CST/6:30 pm PST. Register and log on at www.ObsessiveSneakerDisorder.com.

You know it's going to be another OSD hit!!

*Hat tip to Kadoma from The H-Town Sneaker Summit for the picture.*

Share/Save/Bookmark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive