Saturday, July 25, 2009

Ep 91: Can I Get Something Fresh?




Blubrry player!


The OSD Crew is back in the BIG seat as we do each and every week, like clock work!

Make sure you tune in LIVE every week at 6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 9:30 pm EST at www.ObsessiveSneakerDisorder.com.

Also, if you haven’t registered and voted yet, head over to www.FutureSole.com to cast your vote and your chance to win 1-of-23 Future Sole and OSD t-shirts, along with an opportunity to win a fresh pair of Jordan Future Sole sneakers! Don’t wait, don’t sleep and head to www.FutureSole.com to cast your vote and be heard!

Sneaker News:

• Pop culture themed sneakers that we'll never see, and thank goodness!
• Finish Line x Soles4Souls create "Sole Destination"
• New HOH Locations confirmed
• Dwyane Wade now on Jordan Brand
• Michael Crabtree Joins Team Jordan
• INSA X Nike Sportswear - IAM1 Journey Show
• Hey Ladies of Portland...It's "Raining" Men. The Single Women’s Paradise
• Shaq Takes on Everyone for TV

Sneakers Discussed (for the Ladies):

• X-Girl Vans Sk8-Hi & Era
• Converse Chuck Women Bossy
• New Balance Nine West Sheer Collection

Sneakers Discussed (for the Men):

• Jordan HOF Pack release Details
• Pro-Keds 69er's Mets
• Nike Basketball 2010 Preview
• New Footwear Brand FLAEK

Upcoming Releases:

• New Balance 070-Green Sneaker
• Le Coq Sportif: Le Baule classic silhouette
• Jezign trying to get some of that back-to-school money
• Creative Recreation Fall 2009 Footwear
• Onitsuka Tiger Mexico Mid Runner
• AND 1 Take ‘Em Low
• Adidas Originals 5-2-3 Project
Share/Save/Bookmark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive