Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Footlocker "HOUSE of HOOPS" Grand Opening STRAIGHT OUTTA JERSEY!


This past Saturday, March 27th, Footlocker House of Hoops opened in the Willowbrook Mall in New Jersey . FSF and OSD's own Feeway was on hand to snap a few pics of the spot and catch some feet! I heard a rumor that guy Chad from the sketch comedy show Just Blame Chad was there as well...but no proof of that has surfaced. Anywho...Here are a few pics from the event.













DON'T FORGET TO TUNE IN EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT @ 9:30 PM EST / 8:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM PST FOR THE OSD WEEKLY LIVE PODCAST!!!!
Listen to past episodes HERE

WALK GOOD!!!
Share/Save/Bookmark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive